نينغبو MH الموضوع المحدودة
ويندر بكرة

حول م

نينغبو MH الموضوع المحدودة هي واحدة من مصنع نينغبو MH الصناعة المحدودة وقد ركزت على خيوط الخياطة . خيط تطريز التصنيع لسنوات 12. تمتلك MH الآن ثلاث مناطق صناعية مع منطقة مصنع 120,000m2 ، وعمال 1900 ، ومجهزة بأجهزة عالية الجودة ونظام صارم لإدارة التصنيع ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بجودة فائقة وموثوقية.

الخياطة الموضوع الصناعة:

صناعة خيط الخياطة MH عملية التصنيع بما في ذلك: الغزل الغزل ، والصباغة ، اللف ، والتعبئة والاختبار. الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30000 + ton. منتجاتنا بما في ذلك البولي ايثيلين والبوليستر corespun إلى النايلون والضفائر البوليستر مشمع المستعبدين ، وهي متاحة في مختلف الأحجام والمواصفات لتلبية جميع احتياجات العملاء الممكنة. MH خيوط الخياطة العرض إلى الشركات المصنعة العالمية من الملابس والفراش والسجاد ، والأزياء المنزلية والصناعية والتعبئة وغيرها من المنتجات مخيط في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويجري قبولها على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أعلى جودة بأسعار تنافسية.

التطريز الموضوع الصناعة:

صناعة خيط التطريز MH لديها مجموعة كاملة من خط إنتاج الغزل والصباغة والتشكيل والقولبة ، والتي تضمن الإنتاج في الوقت المناسب مع منتجات ذات جودة ممتازة للرايون خيط تطريز والبوليستر خيط تطريز، لدينا القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هو 10000 + طن. كثافة عالية ، قليل من المفصل ، لون جيد ، مقبض ناعم وثبات اللون هي ما نوفره للعملاء.

وقد حصلت على كل من م صناعة خيط الخياطة و م صناعة التطريز الموضوع على شهادة إسوكسنومكس و أويكو تكس، ونحن نعتبر حماية البيئة، كل عام الحد من استهلاك الطاقة والتكنولوجيا النامية، لجعل الاستخدام الأكثر كفاءة من المواد الخام والطاقة والمياه.

Cart     |    Sitemap

English English
Ningbo MH Yarn and Thread Factory
Bobbin Winder

About MH

NINGBO MH YARN AND THREAD FACTORY is one facotry of Ningbo MH Industry Co., Ltd. Ithas focused on sewing thread and embroidery thread manufacturing for 12 years. Now MH has three industry zone with 120,000m2 plant area, 1900 workers, and equippte with high-standard machines and strict manufacturing management system, we can supply customers with superior quality and reliability.

Sewing Thread Industry:

MH Sewing Thread Industry producing process including: yarn spining, dyeing, winding, packing and testing. Annual producing capacity is 30000+ ton. Our product including spun and corespun polyesters to bonded nylon and waxed polyester braids, available in different sizes and specifications to meet all possible customer need. MH sewing thread supply to global manufacturers of apparel, bedding, carpet, home fashion, industrial, packaging and other sewn products worldwide, being widely accepted by worldwide customers with superior quality at competitive price.

Embroidery Thread Industry:

MH Embroidery Thread Industry has a complete set of production line of spinning, dyeing, shaping and molding, which ensure timely production with excellent quality produce for rayon embroidery thread and polyester embroidery thread, our annual producing capacity is 10000+ ton. High intensity, few joint, good color, soft handle and color fastness are what we supply to customers.

Both MH Sewing Thread Industry and MH Embroidery Thread Industry has got the certificate of ISO9001 and OEKO-TEX, we regards environmental protection, every year reducing energy consumption and technology developing, to make the most efficient use of raw materials, energy and water.

Inquiry Now
1000 characters left
Add files
mh logo

MH Bldg.,18# Ningnan North Road, Yinzhou District, Ningbo, China
Tel: 0086-574-27766888 Fax: 0086-574-27766000
Email:

     

COPYRIGHT © 1999-2018 | NINGBO MH YARN AND THREAD FACTORY.